Main Number 214-365-1200
Fax Number 214-365-1205
Website www.ctkdallas.org

Pastor Fr. Tony Lackland 214-365-1200
Parochial Vicar Rev. Kevin Kolker 214-365-1200
Priest in Residence/SMU Chaplain Rev. Wade Bass 214-365-1224
Funeral Ministry and Baptisms Deacon John Paul Kelly 214-398-7406
Pastoral Associates
Director of Faith Formation Katie Aguilar 214-365-1209
Coordinator of RCIA Sister Mary Paul Haase mhaase@ctkdallas.org
Director of Community Life Andrew Petiprin apetiprin@ctkdallas.org

Business Manager Mike Coffey 972-365-1210
Communications Director Aurelia Corbitt 305-302-7241
Director of Music Jordan Peek 214-389-3440
Lectors/ EM of Holy Communion Barry Drees 214-999-4567
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry Heidi Warner hwarner@ctkdallas.org
Usher Coordinator Joel Ciarochi gambreezzi@hotmail.com
Facilities Manager/Com. Center Ken Hodes khodes@ctkdallas.org
Coordinator of Youth Ministry & Sacraments Charlotte Dooley 214-957-1378
Altar Server Coordinator and Coordinator of
High School & Young Adult Ministry
Josh Berkovsky 214-389-3426
Wedding Coordinator Julie Wargo julienne.wargo@gmail.com
Wedding Coordinator Molly Guynn mollyguynn@gmail.com

Kingsmen Co-President Chris Hemschot chris.hemschot@gmail.com
Kingsmen Co-President Kebin Young ksyoung6161@hotmail.com
St. Anne's Society Co-President Jen Gracheck jen.gracheck@gmail.com
St. Anne's Society Co-President Emily Walhood emilywalhood@gmail.com
CTK School Parents' Association President Traci Finch tracihfinch@gmail.com
8017 Preston Rd, Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 365-1200
© 2023 Christ the King Catholic Church | All Rights Reserved | Site by Chatmoss Web